Contact Us

We have offices in Johannesburg, Cape Town and Nairobi. 

Dragonfly Africa also has representation offices in USA & Canada, South America, Australia & New Zealand.  

Green Route Africa has representation offices in UK, Germany, Benelux and Scandinavia.

drf logo 01

JOHANNESBURG

Clinton Els

Director: Incentives & Travel

Tel: +27 (0) 11 219 5600

info@dragonfly.co.za

green route logo 01

Cape Town

Kerry Roos

Director: Incentives & Travel

Tel: +27 (0) 21 658 6800

info@greenroute.co.za

green route logo 01

Nairobi

Thomas Makathi

Regional Manager 

Tel: +254 (0) 729 6945 24

thomas@greenroute.co.ke

DMC Group

North America

Philippa Durrant

Managing Director

Tel: +1 212 989 4410

philippadurrant@thedmcgroup.com

DMS

Australia &
New Zealand (MICE)

Marissa Fernandez

Managing Director 

Tel: +61 2 9368 1811

marissa@destinationmarketing.com.au

Jones_and_Co

Australia (LEISURE)

Nadine Jones

Founder / Executive 

Tel: + 61 4 0954 2564

nadine@dragonfly.co.za

Avant Garde

MEXICO

Ofelia Barrios

 Business Development

Mob: +52 1 55 28463659

ofelia@agbrands.com.mx

Avant Garde

BRAZIL

Jeverson Zanini

Managing Partner 

Tel: + 55 11 3569-0857

jzanini@agbrands.com.br

Avant Garde

ARGENTINA

Rosina Gomes de Freitas

Argentinian Representative 

Tel: +54 911 5155 4937

rosina@agbrands.com.br

DMC Collection (Ria Mooijaart)

Benelux & Switzerland
(French SpeakinG)

Ria Mooijaart

 Sales Management & Execution Business Development

Tel: +32 476 800 811

info@riamooijaart.com

DMC Collection (Ria Mooijaart)

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
(GERMAN SPEAKING)

Rene van der Veen

 Sales Management & Execution Business Development

Tel: +49 172 254 5728

rene@dmc-collection.com

Just the letter B

UNITED KINGDOM

Henriette Speed

Director

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8994 2308

henriette@justtheletterb.com

The Travel Collection

SCANDANAVIA

Natasha Flodin

Managing Director

Tel: +46 (0)76 318 88 02

info@travelcollection.se

excellence

ITALY

Lorena Minuzzo

Founder & Managing Director 

Tel: +39 2 3653 9249

Lorena@excellencesrl.it